QualityPro Board of Directors

QualityPro is governed by elected representatives from current QualityPro accredited companies. This group is tasked with oversight of the program, standards, resources and supporting materials.  We appreciate the services of these individuals and thank them for their commitment to raising the bar of professionalism in pest management.

Mr. Kevin Burns - Chair
Arrow Exterminators, Inc.
Atlanta, GA
Phone: 770-552-4943
Email: kburns@arrowexterminators.com 

Mr. Chris Gorecki - Immediate Past Chair
Orkin Pest Control
Atlanta, GA
Phone: 404-888-2616 
Email: cgorecki@rollins.com 

Mrs. Jenifer McCauley - Vice Chair & Treasurer
McCauley Services
Benton, AR 
501-315-3117
Email: jen@callmccauley.com

Mr. Andrew Feldstein - Secretary
Assured Environments
New York, NY
Phone: 212-480-5800
Email: afeldstein@aepest.com

Mr. David Fisher
Rentokil - Steritech
Reading, PA
Phone: 610-372-9700
Email: david.fisher@rentokil.com

Mr. Tom Walters
Public Health Task Force Chair
Orkin Pest Control
Atlanta, GA
Phone: 404-888-2128
Email: twalters@rollins.com

Mr. Robert Baker

GreenPro Committee Chair
Clark Pest Control
Lodi, CA
Phone: 209-368-7152
Email: rbaker@clarkpest.com

Mr. Scott Eubanks
Northwest Exterminating
Marietta, GA
Phone: 770-293-2700
Email: seubanks@callnorthwest.com

Mr. Jason Wick
Guardian Pest Solutions
St. Paul, MN
Phone:800-777-4616
Email: jasonwick@guardian-online.com

 

Mr. John Cooksey
McCall Service, Inc.
Jacksonville, FL
Phone: 800-342-6948
Email:jcooksey@mccallservice.com

Mr. Michael Panichi
Platinum Pest Solutions
Lansing, IL
Phone: 708-466-3901
Email: mike@platinumpestsolutions.com

Mr. Kurt Scherzinger
Scherzinger Pest Control
Cincinnati, OH
Phone: 513-531-7848
Email: kurt@stopzbugs.com

Mr. Bobby Jenkins
ABC Home & Commercial Services
Austin, TX
Phone: 512-837-9500 
Email: bjenkins@abcpest.com 

Mr. Adam Witt
Witt Pest Management
Pittsburgh, PA
Phone: 412-681-1900
Email: awitt@wittpm.com
Mr. Alfie Treleven

Sprague Pest Solutions
Denver, CO
Phone: 303-375-1111
Email: alfiet@spraguepest.com

Mr. Craig Torrance
The Terminix International Co Lp
Memphis, TN
Phone: 901-597-1105
Email: ctorrance@terminix.com

Mr. Tom Jarzynka

Massey Services, Inc.
Orlando, FL
Phone: 407-645-2500
Email: tjarzynka@masseyservices.com

Mr. Scott Fortson
Terminix National Council
Columbia, SC
Phone: 803-772-1783
Email: sfortson@trustterminix.com

Mr. Steve Lum
Slug-A-Bug
Melbourne, FL
Phone: 321-288-0764
Email: pres@slugabug.com

Ms. Susan Hare
Thrasher Termite & Pest Control, Inc.
Los Gatos, CA
Phone: 408-354-9944
Email: share@thrashertermite.com

Mr. Nicholas Holland
Peregrine General Pest Control, Inc.
Calgary, AB
Phone: 403-475-6523
Email: nicholas@peregrinepestcontrol.ca

Mr. Ryan Bradbury
Viking Termite & Pest Control
Bound Brook, NJ
Phone: 732-356-3100
Email: rbradbury@vikingpestcontrol.com

Mr. Dennis Jenkins
NPMA President
ABC Home & Commercial Services
Lewisville, TX
Phone: 214-478-6255
Email: djenkins@abcpest.com
Mrs. Dominique Stumpf
NPMA CEO
Fairfax, VA
Phone: 703-945-5926
Email: dstumpf@pestworld.org
Mrs. Allison Allen
Executive Director - QualityPro
Fairfax, VA
Phone: 703-352-6762
Email: aallen@pestworld.org

 

Mr. Brian Trump
QualityPro
Fairfax, VA
Phone: 703-352-6762 
Email: btrump@pestworld.org

Mr. Andrew Architect
NPMA
Fairfax, VA
Phone: 703-352-6762
Email: aarchitect@pestworld.org

qualitypro-shield-small

Earn your national credentials

Apply Now

Service Certifications Available to QualityPro Accredited Companies

Quality Pro Public Health